Thursday, August 12, 2021

Weigh Ins & Fight Card For Bellator 264: Mousasi vs. Salter


BELLATOR MMA 264: Mousasi vs. Salter Main Card:

Friday, August 13 – live on SHOWTIME

9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT 

 

Middleweight Title Bout: c-Gegard Mousasi (47-7-2) vs. #1-John Salter (18-4)

Welterweight Bout: Andrey Koreshkov (23-4) vs. #10-Sabah Homasi (15-9)

Bantamweight Bout: #3-Magomed Magomedov (18-1) vs. #4-Raufeon Stots (16-1)

Heavyweight Bout: #7-Davion Franklin (3-0) vs. Everett Cummings (16-0, 1 NC)

Middleweight Bout: Ty Gwerder (5-2) vs. Khadzhi Bestaev (10-4)

 

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube Channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Channel | Pluto TV

7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT

 

Women’s Featherweight Bout: Pam Sorenson (8-3) vs. Roberta Samad (5-1)

Lightweight Bout: Justin Montalvo (2-0) vs. Kendly St Louis (3-4)

142-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Jeffrey Glossner (2-2) vs. Sebastian Ruiz (2-3)

195-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Orlando Mendoza (pro debut) vs. Jon McNeil (pro debut)

Check out our MMA product recommendations thru our Amazon Affiliate link:


No comments:

Post a Comment